Events

 

Office

 

T. 01362 850246

 

47 South Green

Mattishall

Norwich

Norfolk

NR20 3JY

The planned entertainment for 2014 so far

 

Sat 1st February - Feedback Karaoke

 

Sat 15th February - Lisa Ambrose & Jess Morgan

 

Sat 22nd February - Lee Vann

 

Sat 22nd March - The Foolish

 

Sat 5th April - Susan Jayne

 

Sat 20th April - Feedback Karaoke

 

Sat 4th May - Disco (DJ to be confirmed)

 

Sat 18th May - Trade Fair (10am till 2pm) (POSTPONED)

 

Sun 25th May- Feedback Karaoke

 

June - To be confirmed

 

Sat 12th July - Feedback Karaoke

 

Sat 2nd August - Lee Atterton

 

Sun 17th August - Craig Burrel Memorial Football Match

10.30 Kick Off followed by Feedback Karaoke

 

Sat 23rd August - Ricci (female vocalist)

 

Fri 5th September - Cricket Club Ball

 

Sat 13th September - Hayley Moyses

 

Sat 27th September - Alan Avery

 

Sat 11th October - Stacy Collins

 

Sat 25th October - Feedback Karaoke

 

Sat 15th November - Ady Diamond

 

Sat 29th November - Feedback Karaoke

 

Christmas Eve - Mattisahall Sports & Social Club 25th Anniversary

Celebrations and music by Jeanette & mMalcolm

 

New Years Eve - Gemma B

 

 

 

 

Entry is free for members, guests or non-members a donation would be gratefully received